Search
Filters
Close

Contact Us

Have questions or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! For general inquiries, please email: info@mteden.com or call (408) 213-5777. To contact a specific person, please use the contact info below.
 

San Jose Floral Supply Department

Alex Shibata | Manager
(408) 213-5760 AShibata@mteden.com
Esmeralda Ruiz | Purchasing Supplies
(408) 213-5761 Esmeralda@mteden.com                                                                                                                 

Marcia Bernales | Sales                                                                                                                                       
(408) 213-5768  Mbernales@mteden.com
Lori Librero | Sales
(408) 213-5788 LLibrero@mteden.com
Nilda Pennington | Sales
(408) 213-5765 NPennington@mteden.com     
                                                                                                  

 

San Jose Fresh Flower Department 

Jon Tamada | General Manager
(408) 213-5781 JTamada@mteden.com
Bill Crawford | Sales
(408) 213-5782 BCrawford@mteden.com
Claudio Torres | Sales
(408) 213-5783 CTorres@mteden.com
Jesse Ruiz | Sales
(408) 213-5785 JRuiz@mteden.com
Lori Librero | Sales
(408) 213-5788 LLibrero@mteden.com
Pastor Ruiz | Sales
(408) 213-5786 PRuiz@mteden.com
Ruth Alvarez | Sales
(408) 213-5787 RAlvarez@mteden.com

 

San Francisco Floral Supply Department

Henry Kakinami | Manager
(415) 348-1546 HenryK@mteden.com
Alex Shibata | Manager
(415) 348-2784 AShibata@mteden.com
Marcia Bernales | Sales                                                                                                                                       

(415) 348-2784 Mbernales@mteden.com
Steven Takeuchi | Sales
(415) 348-2784 STakeuchi@mteden.com

 

San Francisco Fresh Flower Department
Jesus Franco | Manager
(415) 348-1548 JFranco@mteden.com
Adeodato Ortiz Calderon | Sales
(415) 348-1548 AOrtiz@mteden.com
Richard Podesta | Sales
(415) 348-1548

 

Administrative Office
Lena Ruan | Controller, Human Resources
(408) 213-6066 LRuan@mteden.com
Ngan Duong | Accounts Receiveable
(408) 213-6063 AR@mteden.com
Tien Tran | Accounts Payable
(408) 213-6065 AP@mteden.com
Janice Chiu | Accounting
(408) 213-6068 JChiu@mteden.com

Categories